Car insurance?

Car insurance?

see thanks for telling me that BUT i recently had four endorsements removed. these endorsements were four years old? however i am now allowed to say they are no longer present BUT the question asks about the past % years? so here is the contradiction minor endorsements stay for 3 years plus one before removal and once 4 years are done they are removed and you DONT have to declare BUT if a DR 10 is on and its past the 5 year question you do??? CONFUSING

ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this website where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2workramarthonal

RELATED FAQS:
Car insurance in New Zealand?
Im thinking of moving to New Zealand. I would want a car at some point and don’t know how much car insurence would cost. Im 19 been driving for a year and a half. No accidents, convictions etc?"

Why are some states making mandatory health insurance unconstitutional while allowing mandatory auto insurance?
According to the linked story below, states such as Minnesota and Arizona are trying to amend their constitution to bar federal health insurance requirements. Certainly this is in response to the proposal to require all citizens to carry health insurance. The rationale behind the amendments is that citizens should be free to decide for themselves if they choose to carry health insurance; it shouldn’t be a government decision. Using that logic, shouldn’t it be extended to automobile insurance? Why should the government be able tell us we have to carry car insurance but not health insurance? http://www.nytimes.com/2009/09/29/us/29s…"

Question about health insurance.?
I have a friend who has alot of money, and he does not have health insurance. he was in a wreck recently and the surgery is costing him $32,000. is there a way he could get some kind of insurance or a way that they wouldnt charge him so much?"

Auto insurance question?
Someone smashed into my car when it was parked in front of my house, the car is totally wrecked. I know who’s car it was but the owner denies being behind the wheel claiming it was stolen. The thing is I currently don’t have car insurance. Will the other person’s insurance pay for my damages?????"

What is the process of an insurance claim on a single car accident?
When someone has a single car accident and there is no other vehicle or person’s property that is damaged, how does a claim proceed, if the owner decides to file a claim? Say a car avoided a deer or object in the road and ends up in a ditch or blows a tire and hits a tree or such and the vehicle is still able to operate. Is a police report mandatory? Does the location have to be exact if this occured in a VERY rural location? What steps would an insurance co. take after being notified? Thanks."

Lapsed car insurance ?
I never received bill or warning in the mail or phone call from my agent. Either they made a mistake or my parents thought it was junk mail. Over 6 months have gone by. Should I call my agent or the insurance company? I figure rates will go up even though I didn’t do anything wrong.

Calling all home insurance agents……?
i am desperately seeking a reliable but discounted insurance company, i need to get coverage for 167,000.00 and liablity at 300,00.00……my current co. is trying to charge me 1600.00 for fire and hazzard, 1500.00 for windstorm and another 1500.00 for flood, which the flood i know is set standard by the govt and wont change but dang!!!!! 3 grand a year, thats absurd…right?"

Road Test Insurance Question
In California, Im am completely confused, about how insurance works. As a family we have a plan, and my dad paid to insure me a teen driver under this plan. – But he said I cannot driver anyone’s else car, and no one can drive my car and get it into a wreck.(the only way i can be coverd is me driving my car and getting into a wreck How does it work. Is it a policy that covers the person no matter what they are driving Or is it a car based policy that covers the car only im taking the road test soon, and I don’t have a insurance card, despite being covered "

I need to know what kind of life insurance is for me?
I started looking into life insurance and feel very overwhelmed. I am 24years old and my husband is 26. We are both healthy with no health issues. Within a year we are hoping to start trying to have a baby. My biggest concern is that if one of us dies, how will the other person survive financially. I want to make sure that if I die there is enough money to pay off our house which is approximately $70,000, pay off my student loans which total approximately $60,000, and my car which is about $10,000, and have some extra for the child. how do I know what kind of insurance is the best for me and my family? How do I know that the company that I invest my money into will not collapse under this financial crisis? What are my options and what is the best choice for me?"

Ford Health Insurance?
If I live on my own and my parents still pay my phone/car insurance and I’m still attending school full time, will I still be on the health insurance?"

Life insurance / suicide clause?
My husband committed suicide 3 weeks ago, and left me w/ a lot of bills and 2 kids. He has some insurance policies, some of which he has had for 20 years. My question is, will the older policies most likely pay, or will they dispute, or can they??? I don’t know much about these things. One policy said they would pay, but now I can’t seem to track anyone down since I sent in the paperwork.. Any ideas?"

How to get seen by a doctor without health insurance?
I have no health insurance but I need to see a doctor! I have the mirena IUD, a week ago I was sexually assaulted, but was unable to get a rape kit because of the insurance issue. But now I am having cramps, alot of pressure in my uterus area, my lower abdomen is bloated out, I ended my period 6 days ago and every day a few times a day, when I wipe its a little pink with what looks like some skin particles? It feels like I am constantly leaking discharge, I can feel it leaking out! Idk if he moved my mirena, or if he gave me and STD but I need to see a doctor. Is there a way I can see one and make payments on the bill or what? I live in California"

Need advice: Parked car hit – Car has no insurance?
Ok, so last night my friends car was hit by a driver who fell asleep. the car was in front of our house and pushed 40ft and his flipped over. Both cars totaled. He has insurance, but my friends that was parked and hit, does not. Will this be an issue for her, or will his insurance be paying for everything since he was 100% at fault? Please help!"

Car Insurance Fine costs driving without insurance on one car but had 3rd party on another?
I was still paying the insurance on the other car what is the max fine I would be looking at?

Estimate on how much my car insurance will be?
I’m financing a new (or relatively new) car pretty soon, it’s probably going to be a Nissan Altima which is a very safe car and is probably going to be either brand new or no more than 1 – 3 years old. I’m just worried about how much I’m going to be paying for full coverage insurance because I haven’t had a car in a couple years thus I haven’t had car insurance in a while and when I did, it was only no-fault insurance. Also, I’m young (22) so that will make my insurance high. However, I have a spotless driving record so that should help. I also live in a safe county if that matters. Anyone have a ball-park figure on how much I can expect to be paying, monthly? Thanks."

How to go about getting insurance for my husband?
He’s 23 years old. Unemployed. HE needs insurance now, and can’t be added to my insurance. For one, we’d have to wait until open enrollment in dec. and two, to be honest, it’s too expensive to add him. im talking $300 each check. that’s insane. I’m browsing the internet, but i am just so lost on where to look. I’ve heard of Medicaid, but don’t know if he’d qualify, or can’t find a website. Please. HELP!!!!!"

Various insurance provided by banks?
Various insurance provided by banks?

Car Insurance?
How does the car insurance work here in NYC, I don’t fully understand, if you have AIG how much does insurance go up for your parents if you are 17. I’ve heard 1500-2000, (Is this true?)"

How much would my insurance be?
Hi, I’m a 17 year old female and just passed my driving test. My parents are successful, therefore they’re giving me their 2011 Ford Galaxy 2.3 Ghia with a supercharged fitted on it. I was wondering how much the insurance would be? Do they consider the speed of the car? Thanks."

How much should i settle my auto injury claim for? please someone help me out!?
i was in a wreck as a passenger and both cars totaled. other driver complete a fault. coming up on 2 yrs nov this year and med expenses 12,000. i have no health ins. so i paid all out of pocket and can’t continue treatment in phsical therapy right now. bills come first like rent. insurance company never made an offer, what should i do? i really don’t want a lawyer, spoke to a few and they’re all money obsessed understandably. it’s their job. please leave opinions or help me out. thanks."

Water damage insurance claim payouts?
Can ayone tell me how much the uk insurance companies paid out to their policy holders for water damage to their property in 2005 or 2006. This will relate to damaged caused by taps left on, faulty plumbing, burst pipes etc. NOT RIVERS BURSTING THEIR BANKS ETC. I would also like if possible to find out what percentage of people have experienced such damage in the last five years.Also the average cost to put the damage right.. and the maximum payout for such damage on any one claim. Thanks bill saint"

Does comprehensive auto insurance generally cover damage caused by a squirrel damaging wiring?
Does comprehensive auto insurance generally cover damage caused by a squirrel damaging wiring?

Optional insurance from Hertz in USA?
Hello, I’m from Australia and will be renting a car from Hertz in Los Angeles. Included in my hire charges is: – Airport concession fee recovery – Loss Damage Waiver – Taxes – Liability Insurance Supplement – Vehicle license fee recovery – Customer Facility Charge – MISCELLANEOUS LOCATION TAX – California Tourism Commission Assessment – Unlimited Free Miles I’ve previously been duped into buying extra insurance or unnecessary insurance. I’m told this is not included: – Personal Accident Insurance / Personal Effects Coverage – PREMIUM EMERGENCY ROADSIDE SERVICE Can someone help? Do I require these extra insurance options? What do they actually cover? Thanks!"

I am looking for car insurance for a courier?
this is different from regular insurance.. is there any service that offers just courier insurance. one who uses their car to make deliveries

Do I have to get Home Owner’s insurance?
I don’t really know anything about buying homes, but I’m considering buying my first house. I’ve heard that you have to have home owner’s insurance. Do you really have to get it or is it just an option?"
Car insurance?
see thanks for telling me that BUT i recently had four endorsements removed. these endorsements were four years old? however i am now allowed to say they are no longer present BUT the question asks about the past % years? so here is the contradiction minor endorsements stay for 3 years plus one before removal and once 4 years are done they are removed and you DONT have to declare BUT if a DR 10 is on and its past the 5 year question you do??? CONFUSING
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this website where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2workramarthonal
What what people need auto insurance?
What what people need auto insurance?

Can I have group insurance for my entire family ?
Can I have group insurance for my entire family ?

Car insurance problem!!?
I have had my insurance policy and have been paying monthly installments since the end of June (have not missed nor have been late on any payments) BUT they have still not sent me an insurance cover note, I have called and called and they have promised to send it but to no avail. I havent been able to tax my car (ran out end of sept) so has been sat on my drive for nearly a month now unable to be used….. what can I do – where do i stand with the ins company?!?! Am I liable for any compensation from them due to their sheer lack of service?! Thanks x"

Car Insurance.. leaving state?
i believe in my state that i do not need insurance on my car if it is registered… but it does not matter because i will not be driving it for at least 5 months, i am going out of state. the insurance agent is telling i would best off switching my liability from $160/month to comprehensive $50 a month… i don’t want to pay that much just so my car can sit in my backyard, when i know nothing will happen… but she said if i cancel it will look bad, but did not say that my insurance would rise due to the fact that i cancelled an insurance policy before…. does anyone understand? i need some advice please…"

Car insurance..please answer?
Basically my dad is paying 1600ish pound for an insurance policy, with me as a named driver on his car, that was a few months ago he got that, however now, if we was to do the same policy because we have had the car for a few months it would be 1100 ish, if my dad got a new car which he is thinking of doing, and transfered the insurance onto that (substituted it) but the car was a bit nicer and slightly more expensive to insure, would the price inrease because of the car, or decrease because im slightly older and insurance is getting cheaper for me"

Best affordable AWD car?
i’ve been looking at some car like the audi a4 quattro, Subaru Impreza, Lancer, Skyline. My budget is up to $5,000 and it dosn’t matter the year. i’d just like a good 4WD car. thanks"

If i have an accident and the volunteer fire department and the hwy patrol come out but does not write a report for the insurance company.?
what if the volunteer fd took a pic of the license plate and hwy patrol took license info just to say that they helped?

Cheapest car insurance I can get? (10 points)?
OK I know car insurance can depend on a bunch of diff factors. If I leave something out that may mean major money let me know and I’ll do a quick edit. *I’m 17 *Senior in hs *A-B+ average *Had my DL for 3 months *Never been in a wreck *Never received a ticket *Took drivers ed *I have a part time job Again if there’s something else I should mention just let me know. My insurance right now is $1000 every six months. It ends this month though, and I’m looking for a new insurance."

Mustang insurance?
How much would the monthly premium be to insure a 2005 mustang for a 16 year old?

"For Home Owner Insurance purposes, is an unfinised basement included in total square footage of the house?
Are Insurance company underwriters not supposed to include unfinished living areas of the house when determing my total square footage of house for replace cost purposes? My premium went up even though the home inspector from Allstate did not know I had part of my house that is unfinished. I was not home at the time when he did this home based underwriting square footage procedure.

What Do You Think About Insurance-Premium.Net?
I found a blog entitled Premium Insurance – http://www.insurance-premium.net/ what do you think about it…share your point of views..

Challenges faced by brokers in handling health insurance?
Hi,i am doing a project on various challenges faces by insurance brokers in handling the health insurance"

Homeowner’s insurance?
My house is now worth substantially more than it was when I purchased it a few years ago. At the time of purchase, I had the house insured for the appraised value. Now it is worth tens of thousands more. I’m concerned that I would lose all of this equity if there was a disaster like fire that destroyed the building. Is it wise to increase the amount of coverage now and if so, is it usually neccessary to have another appraisal done or do insurance companies simply allow a homeowner to get coverage in any amount they desire?"

Will i get fined by my Health Insurance Company for this?
Hi everyone. I currently and have always gotten free health insurance because i made zero income. However, i made money in 2010 as self-employed but didn’t file taxes. I will be filing late this year and well aware i will be paying penalties. My problem here is that my health insurance company automatically signed me up for 2011. But the thing was i wasn’t eligible for it and didn’t know about this till later on this year. My question is will i get fined by my health insurance company for this and how much? I heard this was health insurance fraud? I did not mean to do this at all but worried that once i file my taxes, i probably will be getting a letter from my health care provider? Or is there a chance nothing will happen. If i call them right now to cancel it, would it be fine? I will not see any doctor anymore this year though because of this and wondering should i just cancel it or wait till next year and make sure they don’t enroll me. The reason i don’t want to cancel now is some other family member uses it for themselves but i think if i tell them right now, it would screw up their health insurance for this year? I read something about this. By the way, i use HEALTH FIRST NY. Does anyone know the rules on this? I’m very worried i might get a huge bill from them. And if i do, does anyone know how much it might be? Thank you."

If im on my parents insurance when i buy my motorcycle do i have to pay for insurance?
I have to save for it and its hard to get a job in Jacksonville if your a teen so how much the insurance cost and do I need it if I do have to buy it or can I just buy the motorcycle and go its the Honda cbr250r its the only in my price range for now

If Obama supporters are Saying you can in fact keep your insurance would they support a Bill saying just that?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qpa-5JdC…

How much does learning to drive cost roughly?
how much do driving lessons + car (800 – 1000) + insurance etc cost??? thanks 🙂

Auto Insurance Rates…Own Vs. Lease?
I’d like to know if there is a HUGE difference in monthly auto insurance rates if you Lease a car instead of buying one? Things to consider for my scenario: 1) I’m a 23 yr old male, so my rates are still higher until I turn 25 2) Will have to have full coverage considering I won’t own the vehicle in either scenario (I’d have to finance if I bought). Any info would be greatly appreciated!"

How much would insurance for a Subaru Impreza WRX be?
I am getting my license very soon and I plan on getting an 02 Subaru Impreza WRX for my first car. I am curious to know what will be the monthly cost of my insurance (an estimate). I will be on my parents insurance and they have Liberty Mutual. I know that the WRX has one of the highest insurance rates but I want to know if it will be doable or not. Thanks in advanced.

Can I always add my baby’s fathers name to her health insurance after I’ve applied for it?
I’m about to apply for health insurance in oklahoma for my daughter who is going to be born in a few months but I don’t want to put the fathers name on there just yet can I apply for it then eventually add the fathers name?

Purchasing car insurance in Vancouver BC?
I bought a vehicle the other day, and went to insure it and realized my ID and License had both been scratched up somehow. ICBC wouldn’t accept my ID until I got a new one. So I went to replace my ID and realized my birth certificate had been threw the wash one to many times to be used. So I have to order a new birth certificate from out of province. Anyways it will take at least a month until I have the cards replaced and in the mean time I need to register the vehicle and insure it. Can my sister register and insure it in her name? she is 18 and has no license. How much would it cost ROUGHLY? I live in Vancouver BC, Canada"

Life insurance for spouse?
Gene R: Yes, I agree, but I have seen 23 attorneys since 2002, when he was out of the home for reasons I don’t want to go into; however, they all said the same thing: Put up the money as this will be a difficult case to fight and in the end could cost you upwards of $150,000 and for what? Exactly, what you said you can’t get blood from a stone."" When the attorneys realize you have no assets"

Is there a website where I can use a calculator to get an estimated insurance quote for a car I may buy?
I want to figure in the insurance as part of my outlay in this purchase without a bunch of insurance agents harassing me, calling me, emailing me and so forth. It would help me make the final decision on which vehicle I purchase."

"First time pap smear…. and other questions (cost, insurance, etc)?"
Hi, I’m 19 years old and I just called the health department to try to get birth control, they told me I’d need to have a pap smear first, so I made the appointment for next week. I don’t have any insurance and I don’t have a job- they said that the cost goes by income and that I need to bring proof of income, what exactly do I bring? All I can think of is bank account statements, I don’t have anything else really. Also, what is the exam itself like? I’m kinda nervous about it, I’m sure I’ll feel pretty uncomfortable about a doctor being down there"" and all. So yeah"

How much does it cost to insure a bugatti veyron 16.4?
How much does it cost to insure a bugatti veyron 16.4?
Car insurance?
see thanks for telling me that BUT i recently had four endorsements removed. these endorsements were four years old? however i am now allowed to say they are no longer present BUT the question asks about the past % years? so here is the contradiction minor endorsements stay for 3 years plus one before removal and once 4 years are done they are removed and you DONT have to declare BUT if a DR 10 is on and its past the 5 year question you do??? CONFUSING
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this website where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2workramarthonal

Leave a Reply

